January 19, 2021

Epidural electrical stimulation of specific regions in the spinal cord can be used to activate arm and hand muscles, providing new hope in restoring movement in paralyzed arms.

January 19, 2021

Trauma expert David Okonkwo says clearance paves the way for having a quick test available wherever someone might need it after they suffer a head injury.

January 15, 2021

Learn the most up-to-date evaluation and management strategies for non-functioning pituitary adenomas, hyperprolactinemia, Cushing’s Disease and acromegaly, Feb 27-March 14.

January 8, 2021

UPMC Center for Cranial Base Surgery will host a live broadcast from the UPMC Presbyterian operating room February 5, showcasing the endoscopic endonasal skull base approach.